## Participants List to the Inauguration of CNARC

## Representatives from member institutes

CHENG Baozhi Research Fellow Shanghai Institute of International Studies

GUO Peiging Executive Director Research Institute of Polar Law and Politics, Ocean University of China

Markku Heikkila Head of Science Communications Arctic Center, University of Lapland, Finland

Hallgrímur Jónasson Director Icelandic Centre of Research
Leiv Lunde Director Fridtjof Nansen Institute, Norway

Clemens S. Østergaard Senior Research Fellow Nordic Institute of Asian Studies, Denmark

L. Van der Watt Project Manager Swedish Polar Research Secretariat

Jan-Gunnar Winther Director Norwegian Polar Institute

XIA Liping Director Center for Polar and Oceanic Studies, Tongji University

YANG Huigen Director Polar Research Institute of China

## **Invited Participants**

Ragnar Baldursson Minister Counselor Icelandic Embassy in China

CHEN Haibo Director Committee of Art Evaluation, Shanghai Branch, Ministry of Culture

GAO Jie General Manager China Travel Service Group Co. Ltd., Shanghai Branch

JIA Guide Vice Director Department of Treaty and Law, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Viacheslav KornienkoVice ConsulRussian Consulate General ShanghaiLI YuanshengDeputy DirectorPolar Research Institute of ChinaDengin OlegDeputy Consul GeneralRussian Consulate General Shanghai

SHI Wuhong First Secretary Department of Treaty and Law, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Stefan Skjaldarson Ambassador Icelandic Embassy in China

Marja Aspelund Consul General Finnish Consulate General Shanghai

Øyvind Stokke Consul General Royal Norwegian Consulate General Shanghai

TANG Qiqing Chairman Shanghai Fisheries General Corporation (Group), Shanghai Deep Sea Fisheries Co., Ltd,

ZHANG Zhanhai Director International Department, State Oceanic Administration, China

Kirill Rogdestvensky Professor State Marine Technical University of St. Petersburg

## **Invited Scholars**

FU Kuenchen Director Center for Polar and Deep Ocean Development, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

LI Weifang Professor School of Law, East China University of Political Science and Law

QIAN Hao Professor Director of the Center for Canadian Studies, Shanghai International Studies University

ZOU Leilei Associate Professor Institute of Marine Policy and Law, Shanghai Ocean University